Special Ed Services during COVID closing

During this time, we want to let you know that our Special Service Staff is still working hard and providing services.  If your child receives related services, those services are still available.  Please contact your child's service provider if you are interested.

MPS Related Services Resources and Supports


Executive Director of Special Services
Stephen Matusz 856-327-6015

Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest
Elementary and Lakeside 
beth.deforest@millville.org 
(856)327-7585

Jaclyn Eppright
Lakeside and Thunderbolt
jaclyn.eppright@millville.org
856-293-2420 x. 3368

Audrey Muller
Lakeside and Thunderbolt
audrey.muller@millville.org
856-293-2420 x. 6018

Chelsea Santiago
Senior High School
chelsea.santiago@millville.org
856-327-6040 x. 1712

Occupational Therapy

Yansi Alvarado-Cardona, OTR/L
Yansi.Alvarado-Cardona@millville.org
Child Family Center, Silver Run, District Evaluator

Please refer to the Child Family Center Resources and Supports Facebook page for weekly postings of OT preschool videos and activities
CFC Resource and Supports Facebook page

Amy Vandyk, COTA/L
Amy.Vandyk@millville.org
Bacon, Mt. Pleasant, Rieck, Holly, Lakeside, Memorial, Senior, Assists with district evaluations and screens

Johanna Gaudio, OTR/L
Johanna.Gaudio@millville.org
Silver Run, Rieck, Assists with district evaluations

Physical Therapy

Kimberly Reis - Entire District  
Kimberly.Reis@Millville.org

Speech Language Therapy

Ashley Anderson, MS, CCC-SLP
Holly Heights School
Ashley.Anderson@Millville.org
(856) 389-6605

Megan Fawley, MS, CCC-SLP
Child Family Center
Silver Run Elementary School
Megan.Fawley@Millville.org
(609) 666-2821

Maureen Ferrucci, MS, CCC-SLP
Silver Run Elementary
Maureen.Ferrucci@Millville.org
(856) 200-8160

Melissa Flynn, MA, CCC-SLP
Lakeside Middle School
Memorial and Senior High School
Melissa.Flynn@Millville.org
(856) 413-5178

Debra Hayes, MS, CCC-SLP
Mt. Pleasant, Bacon, and Rieck  Ave. Schools
Debra.Hayes@Millville.org
(856) 413-5327

Kelley McAvoy, MA, CCC-SLP
Rieck  Avenue Elementary School
Kelley.McAvoy@Millville.org
(856) 362-4810

Lori Noble, MS, CCC-SLP
Child Family Center 
Lori.Noble@Millville.org

Courtney Robbins
Child Family Center 
Courtney.Robbins@Millville.org
(856) 362-4844
 
Jamie Sorin
Child Family Center
Rieck Avenue School
Jamie.Sorin@Millville.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.