Staff

Steve
Executive Director
Steve Matusz
stephen.matusz@millville.org
856-327-6015

       Supervisor Special Education

Vanessa Strassner- vanessa.strassner@millville.org
Pre K-12

Executive Assistants


Susan Whilden- susan.whilden@millville.org

Sherry Gromes- sherry.gromes@millville.org

Amanda Schreiner- amanda.schreiner@millville.org

Ashley Trovarelli- ashley.trovarelli@millville.org


  Learning Consultants

Denni Foster- denni.foster@millville.org
Elementary Testing Team

Nicola Tasoff- nicola.tasoff@millville.org
Secondary Testing Team


Psychologists

Dan Bertonazzi- daniel.bertonazzi@millville.org
Elementary Testing Team

Katie Baralus- katie.baralus@millville.org
Holly Heights and Bacon Schools


Gena Pacitto- gena.pacitto@millville.org
Silver Run


Peter Arsenault- peter.arsenault@millville.org
Memorial High School

Karen Cossaboon- karen.cossaboon@millville.org
Senior High

Terrence Tracey- terrance.tracey@millville.org
Secondary Testing Team

 

Social Workers

Diane Carpenter- diane.carpenter@millville.org
Elementary Testing Team

Kelly Bertonazzi- kelly.bertonazzi@millville.org
Rieck Ave

Janine Chong- janine.chong@millville.org
Child Family Center and Mt. Pleasant

Tamyra Fernandes- tamyra.fernandes@millville.org
Secondary Testing Team

Christa Kruger- christa.kruger@millville.org
Out of District and Thunderbolt Academy

Melissa Cantor- melissa.cantor@millville.org
Lakeside, Thunderbolt Academy

Elisabeth Corona- elisabeth.corona@millville.org
Memorial 

Leigh Ann Upshaw- leigh.upshaw@millville.org
Lakeside

Janay Harden-janay.harden@millville.org
Lakeside

Speech

Ashley Anderson- ashley.anderson@millville.org
Holly

Courtney Robbins- courtney.robbins@millville.org
Child Family Center

Megan Fawley- megan.fawley@millville.org
CFC, Silver

Maureen Ferrucci- maureen.ferrucci@millville.org
Silver

Melissa Flynn- melissa.flynn@millville.org
Lakeside, Memorial, Senior

Debra Hayes- debra.hayes@millville.org
Mt. Pleasant, Bacon

Kelly McAvoy- kelly.mcavoy@millville.org
Rieck

  Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest-beth.deforest@millville.org
Elementary

Jaclyn Eppright- jaclyn.eppright@millville.org
Lakeside and Thunderbolt

Audrey Muller- audrey.muller@millville.org
Lakeside and Thunderbolt

Chelsea Santiago- chelsea.santiago@millville.org
Senior High School


Gifted and Talented Program
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.