Staff

    

Executive Director
 
Stephen Matusz
Stephen.Matusz@Millville.org 

       Supervisors, Special Education

Debra Homan, Grades PK-5, interim Maris Lynn
Debra Sukinik, Grades 6-12

       
  Secretarial Staff

Susan Whilden
 - Susan.Whilden@Millville.org 
Sherry Gromes
 - Sherry.Gromes@Millville.org 
Amanda Schreiner
 - Amanda.Schreiner@Millville.org 
Ashley Trovarelli
 - Ashley.Trovarelli@Millville.org 

  Learning Consultants

Dennis Foster-Lakeside
Marilyn Hardwick-Secondary Testing Team
Jovonna Jackson-Senior High
Kathleen King-Elementary Testing Team

       
  Psychologist

Dan Bertonazzi - Elementary
Daniel.Bertonazzi@Millville.org
Katie Baralus - Holly Heights, Silver Run, Thunderbolt Academy
 - Katie.Baralus@Millville.org 
Gena Pacitto - Silver Run
 - Gena.Pacitto@Millville.org
Peter Arsenault - Memorial High School
 - Peter.Arsenault@Millville.org 
Karen Cossaboon - Senior High
 - Karen.Cossaboon@Millville.org
Terrence Tracey - Alternative & Secondary Testing Team
 - Terrence.Tracey@Millville.org

  Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest
Jaclyn Eppright
Audrey Muller
Jennifer Panas-Memorial BD & Transition Coordinator
Andrea Pfeiffer-Senior High BD & Coordinator

 

       
  Speech

Ashley Anderson-Holly
 - Ashley.Anderson@Millville.org
Kaitlin Burns-Child Family Center
Megan Fawley-CFC, Silver
Maureen Ferrucci-Silver
Melissa Flynn-Lakeside, Memorial, Senior
Debra Hayes-Mt. Pleasant, Bacon
Kelly McAvoy-Rieck

  Social Workers

Diane Carpenter-Elementary Testing Team
Amanda Eller-Lakeside 
Janine Chong-Child Family Center & Mt. Pleasant
Tamyra Fernandes- Secondary Testing Team
Christa Kruger-OOD, Bacon
Melissa Smyth, Lakeside, TB Academy
Lauren Hauck, Memorial 
Leigh Ann Upshaw - Lakeside

       
  Gifted and Talented Program

Colleen Blithe-Rieck, Silver & Bacon
Kelly Davis-Holly, Mt. Pleasant & Wood
Lisa Guadio-Lakeside

  Occupational Therapists

Yansi Alvarado-Cardona-All Schools
Jesselynne Cain-All Schools

       
  Physical Therapist

Kim Reis-All Schools

  Home Instruction

Sherry Gromes, Coordinator

       
  Interns

 

   




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.