‚ÄčExecutive Director

Steve Matusz

Supervisor Special Education

Vanessa Strassner

Pre K-12

Executive Assistants

Mebane Sherman

Sherry Gromes

Amanda Schreiner

Ashley Trovarelli

Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest-

Jaclyn Eppright-Lakeside and Thunderbolt
Ms. Eppright Website
Audrey Muller-Lakeside and Thunderbolt

Chelsea Santiago-Senior High School
Mrs. Santiago Counseling 



Ashley Anderson-Holly

Courtney Robbins-Child Family Center

Megan Fawley-CFC, Silver

Maureen Ferrucci-Silver

Melissa Flynn-Lakeside, Memorial, Senior

Debra Hayes-Mt. Pleasant, Bacon

Kelly McAvoy-Rieck


Dan Bertonazzi- Elementary Testing Team

Katie Baralus- Holly Heights and Bacon Schools

Gena Pacitto- Silver Run

Peter Arsenault- Memorial High School

Karen Cossaboon- Senior High

Terrence Tracey- Secondary Testing Team


Learning Consultant

Denni Foster-Elementary Testing Team


Social Workers

Diane Carpenter-Elementary Testing Team

Kelly Bertonazzi-Rieck Ave

Janine Chong-Child Family Center and Mt. Pleasant

Tamyra Fernandes-Secondary Testing Team

Christa Kruger-Out of District and Thunderbolt Academy

Melissa Castor-Lakeside, Thunderbolt Academy

Emily Zeck- Memorial- 9th grade

Leigh Ann Upshaw-Lakeside

Janay Harden-Lakeside

Gifted and Talented Program

Colleen Blithe

Kelly Davis


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.