Executive Director of Exceptional Children and Student Services

Steve Matusz

Supervisor Exceptional Children

Vanessa Strassner

Pre K-5

Jessica Kauffman
Grades 6-12

Executive Assistants

Mebane Sherman

Ali Wickward

Amanda Schreiner

Ashley Trovarelli

Counseling Social Workers

Beth DeForest-

Jaclyn Eppright-Lakeside
Ms. Eppright Website

Chelsea Santiago-Senior High School
Mrs. Santiago Counseling 




Ashley Anderson-Holly

Courtney Robbins-Child Family Center

Megan Fawley-CFC, Silver

Maureen Ferrucci-Silver

Melissa Flynn-Lakeside, Memorial, Senior

Debra Hayes-Mt. Pleasant, Bacon

Kelly McAvoy-Rieck

Occupational Therapists

Yansi Alvarado-Cardona
Amy Van Dyk
Johanna Gaudio

Physical Therapist

Kim Reis

Board Certified Behavioral Analyst( BCBA)
Lauren Elbertson 



Dan Bertonazzi- Elementary Testing Team

Katie Baralus- Holly Heights

Gena Pacitto- Silver Run

Peter Arsenault- Memorial High School

Carly Trovarelli- Depalma- Lakeside

Mark Roman- Secondary Testing Team


Learning Consultant

Teri  Calloway -Elementary Testing Team

Janine Chong-Child Family Center 

Nicola Tasoff- Secondary Testing Team


Social Workers

Diane Carpenter-Secondary Testing Team

Kelly Bertonazzi-Rieck Ave

Elizabeth Butler-Secondary Testing Team

Christa Kruger-Out of District

Melissa Castor-Lakeside

Emily Zeck- High School, Grade 10

Leigh Ann Upshaw-Lakeside

Janay Harden-High School, Grade 9

Deana Parker- Mt. Pleasant, Bacon

Gifted and Talented Program

Colleen Blithe

Kelly Davis


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.